R.I.P. Michael Jackson – blog #1

I’m still at a loss for words but I have to put some images I’ve designed here simply out of respect.

I’ll be back later… still trying to come to grips and accept that this happened…

mj 1

mj 2

RIP MJ… Your legacy shall live on through your family, loved ones and fans.

More of my favorite pics after the jump…

16256389

michael_jackson_-_invincible

mj sit

grocery shop

expensive-music-video

MJ diana ross

thriller

mjwayyoumake

moonwalkerpromo

mj and jj

Michael_Jackson_1971_got_to_be_there

KING OF POP

MJ rope

mj and dr

mj ebony cover

About Queen Unique

Involved Parent/PTA Member Connoisseur of SOUL Music Lover of ALL things BLACK Poet/Spoken Word Artist Nostalgic Hip Hop head Graphic Artist/Painter Online Radio Hostess Motivational Speaker Habitual Hair Braider Freelance Journalist Random Twitter-er Selective Blogger Published Author Youth Volunteer Choosey Lover Autism Activist Visual Artist Bookworm See full bio at: www.QueenUnique.com
This entry was posted in Black History, Entertainment, Inspirational/Motivational, L.O.V.E. and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

39 Responses to R.I.P. Michael Jackson – blog #1

  1. lorna says:

    Anyone who has been a victim of abuse and happens also to be psychic, can sense and see an abused child from a mile away. They give off a vibe that is both gentle but in anguish. Michael jackson is such a person, and I know his life and his connection to spirit through is musical inspiration tells people like me that he was protected and loved by Gods angels. His parents however are a different story, greedy, manipulative and cruel, and as God looks after his own, God also makes those guilty of destroying his beloved children, will be asked to pay in consecutive life times, and by George will his parents be made to pay!! May God have pity on them as they will need it. God bless you Michael and may your healing be swift as you are surrounded with love x

    • Queen Unique says:

      Thanks for your comment, Lorna, its greatly appreciated, God bless your soul. You made an excellent point about his parents and it only leaves one to speculate what will happen to his children if they are awarded custody? I mean, Katherine wasn’t even able to protect her own children from the physical, mental and emotional abuse they endured so how can she provide a safe home for Prince, Blanket and Paris?

  2. you made an absolutely beautiful tribute to the man, the magic, the music legend. i hope many of you will also view a very special dedication video i worked on from the heart about MJ. would enjoy hearing from all of you too. peace always.

  3. Sava says:

    With all due respect, I think Dr. Gunther von Hagens should have plastinated Michael’s body. For one, Michael would have looked forever young, and two, the global viewing of his exhibit would have been a great fundraiser for decades maybe centuries to come. That’s the truth. I would pay to see it!

  4. Michael Anand Rajchandra says:

    MJ has meant so much to the millions who’s life he has touched through his music, dance, charity, love and friendship…

    For me he was my idol & my teacher… everything thing I know about dance and music I credit to him…

    As long as he was alive (since the time he started making some avoidable mistakes) my only wish was for him to have had atleast one true friend or lover who could have protected, guided & helped him in making the right choices in life, and that should have been someone he could have blindly trusted and listened to…

    Since his childhood, no one let him live in peace, he was surrounded by numerous parasitic people waiting for an opportunity to bite a chunk of him and suck his blood…

    Though words cant express the grief in my heart, I AM EQUALLY RELIEVED TO KNOW THAT NOW HE IS IN A PLACE WHERE NONE OF THESE EVIL PEOPLE COULD HURT HIM ANYMORE…

    MJ PLEASE R.I.P.

    @ Queen Unique, Thank you for the amazing high resolution pics… there are many i am seeing for the first time… would be using them for a tribute to MJ, I am making for my Home… I would be honored if you could send me more High Res images of MJ for my tribute… Thanks

  5. Anonymous says:

    ohh mj is cutie ova hea…LOL

    r.i.p mj luv yah king

  6. Quirina says:

    I miss him and I love him so

    so… love you MJ

    r.i.p KING OF POP

    We love you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. sweet pea says:

    His music will live on forever. we all love you. you were, and to me still are the best there is.
    R.I.P Michael Jackson

  8. taetae says:

    u are the finest person in the world king of pop ahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahhhahahahahaahahha wit that picture of your shirt of plzz do it again

  9. mercedezz says:

    michael jackson iz the most unforgetable thing that ever walk on this earth along with the king of rock elvis presley now its sad to see our 2 kings are gone

  10. sweet pea says:

    both the kings gone! wwwwwwwwwwwwhhhhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!

  11. sweet pea says:

    he could have passed as a prince so well! he was like a prince already.

  12. mercedezz says:

    michael jackson i luv yhu more than yhu could ever know

    luv,mercedezz

  13. elfwitchy says:

    may you now rest in peace…you will live on in memory for ever xx

  14. how can one person touch so many hearts and leave so many of us broken hearted????? how can this be??? it still seems so surreal. i just cant stop crying… god bless you michael and may you finally “REST IN PEACE”

  15. Andrea says:

    I am deeply affected by the loss of Michael Jackson. This world has lost the most loving, caring, compassionate, and talented soul. I will forever miss him. I can not accept this as reality. I would love for you to look at my tribute blog I am making for Michael Jackson. http://love4mj.wordpress.com Thank you for sharing your love for Michael. Together, we can continue his legacy of loving the world.
    much luv, Andrea

  16. Anonymous says:

    King Of Pop,I just can’t stop loving you. Day by day I am addicted by your music All the day I am listening your music and cruing for you. No other musician could not influenced me so much. Really you are a magician. It is my question too how can a person touch so many hearts of the world? It is not so easy. He is a real human lover. He loved child, human being and the world. But the people did not live him in peace. I feel very guilty for this. I always pray to Allah in my prayer for the peace of his soul. May Allah will send him in the Heaven. He suffered very much in his life Rest in peace MJ- I just can’t stop remembering you. I love u very much. u are the best entertainer in the world forever. u are the king of our heart. I will always miss u.

  17. sakiba Ferdowsi says:

    I just can’t stop loving you. You are the king of pop foreever. I can’t stop rememberingu. u are a magician. May Allah blessu. I always pray for u to the Allah. RIP King RIP. I missu and loveu very much.

  18. bethany says:

    i love u so mch mj,rip god bless miss u sooo much.Thank you also to all the fans who have gone to making gr8 tributes michael would have been so happy.Love all of you. Kisses 4 michael x x x x
    from bethany age 13

  19. Lobs x says:

    Hey, I Love The Whole Blog Thing.
    Erm, I Love Michael Jackson.
    Happy Birthday Michael Jackson, 51st =) x

  20. Anonymous says:

    i love you king of pop you are a part of my heart, i want you to know that, MJ!<3

  21. jeffrey says:

    EXACTLY!!Glad you got this blog.Fifty years of excellence and your approval not needed.Michael was TIGHT!!Noone can hate on him.Sickest artist ever.What lil’ kid didn’t try to bust those moves or use they vcr to record the videos!?I know I did!Me and my cousins used to have moonwalk contest!R.I.P mike.You are always and forever the king of music,dance and the modern day music video.

  22. Julie says:

    Better on the other side chris brown
    I love You MIHAEL JACSON

  23. lisset says:

    i love all MICHAEL JACKSON music his the king of pop there not be a other MICHEL JACKSON like him the only one MICHAEL JACKSON THE KING OF POP THE ONLY ONE THE BEST ONE AND HISTORY WE LOVE YOU

  24. nicolebarre says:

    Have you seen the guy on Youtube who sings a Michael Jackson song in like eight different parts and then edits them all together?

    It’s hard to describe… but awesome to see and hear!

  25. mr ye`yan naung lwin tun. says:

    MICHAEL JACKSON I am myanmar . I love you my brother. I miss you my brother. I no English speek. but I broken speek. MICHAEL JACKSON I come back USA. U country I like. U pop style Ilike. I very very Crazy.I love You MIHAEL JACSON.

  26. Robin says:

    The greatest entertainer of all time
    The greatest solo artist of all time
    Forever and ever endeavor you the King of Pop
    R.I.P

  27. I just saw the movie ‘This is it’ and want to talk about it. The performances in this movie were good but it is such a shame that he was not able to perform a real concert. A bunch of songs in this, especially in the beginning, you could tell that Michael was saving his voice and it’s a shame we’ll never see a full-fledged performance. Top notch dancing though.

  28. Chloe says:

    I was a total fan!!!How could this happen to such a
    man!!!!

  29. Viktoria says:

    Yeah R.I.P the king, i love everything he was able to give this world, and make us happy. You will always live in our hearts

  30. elisa says:

    i like michael jackon-kink of pop,he have got a super song

  31. Anonymous says:

    love he———-<3

  32. yuki maulia zabrina says:

    I LOVE YOU BECAUSE YOU MY FAFORITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

    IIIIIIII SAY GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD BYEEEEEEEEE

    AND SAY THANK FOR YOUR SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSOOOOOOOOOOOOONG

  33. Vanessa says:

    I love MJ very much..

  34. HuanLiu says:

    he is really such a great mankind…… he has contributed a lot music……

    RIP MJ

  35. Anonymous says:

    I just saw Michael at a Home Depot in Lost Springs, WY Holy cow!!!!!!!!!!

  36. Billie11 says:

    Dear ANGEL I miss you so ,I think about you evry day , all the day ,I LOVE YOU SO MUCH , I love you , I love you for all my life and beyond , I love you for ETERNITY , I ‘m not endless , but MY LOVE FOR YOU IS ENDLESS , ” LOVE IS ENDLESS ” ,I LOVE YOU DEARLY MY DEAR ANGEL . I KNOW YOU ARE IN HEAVEN , IN GOD’S ARMS , GOD BLESS , YOU AND REST IN PEACE !!!! BE AN HAPPY CHILD MY LOVE , YOUR LOST CHILDREN DON’T FORGET YOU , I PROMISE , I KISS YOU AND YOU WERE ,THE BEST , YOU ARE THE BEST AND YOU’ll’ STAY THE BEST AND ONLY ONE IN OUR HEARTS AND SOULS . I THINK , I HOPE YOU’ARE NEXT TO ME WHEN I THINK ABOUT YOU , WHEN I TALK ABOUT YOU ,AND WHEN I TALK WITH YOU . I KISS YOU VERY VERY STRONG , AND SWEETY , YOU ARE IN MY HEAD , MY HEART , MY SOUL FOR LIFE AND ETERNITY . BUT YOU KNOW !!!BYE ANGEL’S HEART

  37. Rheather says:

    Wow! Gorgeous post with so many amazing photos. Absolutely beautiful!

    Any other MJ fans out there planning to watch the TV Guide Michael Jackson special, Gone Too Soon, on June 25th?

    Here’s a sneak peek: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p3b9oXa9v8c

    And some more info to check out: http://www.tvguide.com/tvshows/gone-soon/305026

    Hope you enjoy!

  38. He is the king of POP and no one can fill that place.Most of people missed him lot.
    ________________
    bandara

Leave a Reply

