Greetings and Blessings!

…so here’s to my 22nd internet page. I swear my eyes will soon become little computer monitors if I’m not more careful. For those who know me and love what I do…I love you. For those who know me and hate what I do…I love you. For those who don’t know me but love what I do…get to know me. For those who don’t know me and hate what I do…respect it. Writing is my life and I’m here now and I am one of many of His vessels. I am paving my own way amongst the footsteps of many greats as well as soon to be greats…to many to name. I am 100% self-expressive, 100% spiritual, 100% intellectual, 100% sexual, 100% emotional and more and I will NEVER allow any one to confine me to one aspect of my character. I can be the sweetest and sincerest or the most sharp-tongued, wittiest female you have ever met. I suggest you choose your battle carefully.

I have so much to say people…I guess that’s why you can find me here as well as mySpace.com, Youtube.com, BlogTalkRadio.com, Authorsden.com, TheBlackPoetryCafe.com, Zazzle.com, Writers.meetup.com, BlogHer.com, BlackPlanet.com, Famecast.com, Amazon.com, Bookamillion.com, BarnesandNoble.com, PublishedAuthors.net, Shelfari.com, ReverbNation.com, iSound.com, Soundclick.com, SkyAlbum.com, BlackonBlackRhyme.com, TimBookTu.com, Facebook.com, VocalizedInk.org, and on and on as Ms. Badu says. Make it easy on yourself and just Google me and go from there. I am (what we like to call here in the 239) “suckin it” which is yet another term for GRINDIN! so you will see whether you want to or not. If you don’t get tired of seeing my name, my job is incomplete.

I have and shall continue to reach my dreams and successes…I’m just built that way. I owe my blessings to God, my beautiful princesses of potential, my family, friends and YOU, my “team-mates”. Thank you so much for reading and please stay tuned. I am what you can call “to be continued…eternally”. Peace and blessings.

About Queen Unique

Involved Parent/PTA Member Connoisseur of SOUL Music Lover of ALL things BLACK Poet/Spoken Word Artist Nostalgic Hip Hop head Graphic Artist/Painter Online Radio Hostess Motivational Speaker Habitual Hair Braider Freelance Journalist Random Twitter-er Selective Blogger Published Author Youth Volunteer Choosey Lover Autism Activist Visual Artist Bookworm See full bio at: www.QueenUnique.com
This entry was posted in Introductions and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

